Other Departments within LIFEDesigns


Human Resources Department


Amy Joslin  
IMG_7992
Director of Human Resources
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 266
ajoslin@lifedesignsinc.org

Sheri Allen
HR Generalist 
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 265
slallen@lifedesignsinc.org
 

Hailey Clark
 Recruitment Specialist
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 263
hclark@lifedesignsinc.org

Eddie Barrueta
 Human Resources Temp
(812) 332-9615
ebarrueta@lifedesignsinc.org
 
 

 


Fiscal Department


Lori Schopmeyer
L. Schoppmeyer
 Chief Financial Officer
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 203
lschopmeyer@lifedesignsinc.org

Vern Hageman
IMG_8001
Office Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 201
vhageman@lifedesignsinc.org

Katrina Kerr
K. Kerr
 General Ledger Staff Accountant
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 261
kkerr@lifedesignsinc.org

Jennifer Merrick
 Accounts Receivable Staff Accountant
(812) 332-9615
jmerrick@lifedesignsinc.org

Bric Compton
IMG_8048
 Accounts Receivable Staff Accountant
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 269
bcompton@lifedesignsinc.org

Barbara Sandage
IMG_8041
Payroll Staff Accountant
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 215
bsandage@lifedesignsinc.org
 

Community Relations Department


Kristen King
Kristen King 2
 Director of Community Relations
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 212
kking@lifedesignsinc.org

Robin Walker
 
 Community Relations Specialist
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 218
rmwalker@lifedesignsinc.org

Alyssa Walls
A. Walls
 Communications Coordinator
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 212
awalls@lifedesignsinc.org

Sally Tran
Community Relations Fellow
(812) 332-9615
stran@lifedesignsinc.org
 
 

 
Zoe Verteramo
Advocate for Community Engagement (ACE) Intern
(812) 332-9615
zverteramo@lifedesignsinc.org
 

Community Services Department


Brandi Hamilton
B. Hamilton
 Director of Community Services and Employment
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 227
bhamilton@lifedesignsinc.org

Victoria Burke
Employment Consultant
(812) 332-9615
vburke@lifedesignsinc.org

JD Cowden
Employment Consultant
(812) 332-9615
jcowden@lifedesignsinc.org

Matthew Brookshire
Employment Consultant
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 202
mbookshire@lifedesignsinc.org

Elizabeth Rybachek
Employment Consultant
(812) 332-9615
erybachek@lifedesignsinc.org

Melynda Long
Employment Consultant 
(812) 332-9615
mdlong@lifedesignsinc.org

Joshua Pitney
Columbus Employment Consultant
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 300
@lifedesignsinc.org
 

Facilities Department


Cindy Fleetwood
IMG_7970
 Director of Facilities
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 208
cfleetwood@lifedesignsinc.org

Dave Lewis
IMG_7965
 Head of maintenance
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 222
dlewis@lifedesignsinc.org

James (Jim) Johnson
  Maintenance Tech
(812) 332-9615

Residential Services Department


OPEN POSITION
 Director of Residential Services
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 219
 

OPEN POSITION
 Assistant Director of Residential Services
(812) 332-9615

Rebecca Chambers
Continuous Quality Improvement Manager (CQIM)
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
rchambers@lifedesignsinc.org

Timothy Baer
Administrative Assistant
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
tbaer@lifedesignsinc.org

 
Thorin Danielsen
Administrative Assistant
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
tdanielsen@lifedesignsinc.org

Andrew Turpin
Service Coordinator Network 1
(812) 332-9615

Charity Peters
C. Peters
Service Coordinator Network 2
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 267
cpeters@lifedesignsinc.org

Amanda Burton
A. Burton
 Service Coordinator Network 3
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 260
aburton@lifedesignsinc.org

Alli Marrs
A. Marrs
Service Coordinator Network 4
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 220
amarrs@lifedesignsinc.org

Kevin Reeves
Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professional
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 109
kjreeves@lifedesignsinc.org

OPEN POSITION
Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professional
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 109
 

OPEN POSITION
Client Finance Coordinator 
(812) 332-9615

Behavioral Services Department


David VanDeventer
Director of Behavioral Services
(812) 332-9615
dvandenter@lifedesignsinc.org

Nursing Department


Renee Clevenger
R. Clevenger
Director of Nursing
(812) 332-9615
rclevenger@lifedesignsinc.org

Rachel Hodnett
Nurse
(812) 332-9615
rhodnett@lifedesignsinc.org

Erin Thurston
Nurse
(812) 332-9615
ethurstin@lifedesignsinc.org

Susan Surber
Nurse
(812) 332-9615
ssurber@lifedesignsinc.org

 

hereos pic (2)