Supportive Living Services Teams


TEAMS


NETWORK 1


Terri Bible
Service Coordinator
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
tbible@lifedesignsinc.org

Lorelle Bond
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
lbond@lifedesignsinc.org

Matt McGlocklin
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
mmcglockin@lifedesignsinc.org

Brandi Elliot
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
belliot@lifedesignsinc.org

Brooke Siedl
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
bsiedl@lifedesignsinc.org

Nicole Riley
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
nriley@lifedesignsinc.org

Courtney Abbitt
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
cabbitt@lifedesignsinc.org

NETWORK 2


Charity Peters
C. Peters
Service Coordinator
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
cpeters@lifedesignsinc.org

HIRING
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.

HIRING
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.

NETWORK 3


Amanda Burton
A. Burton
Service Coordinator
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
aburton@lifedesignsinc.org

HIRING
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.

Cindy Payne
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
cpayne@lifedesignsinc.org

HIRING
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.

Angela Jeffrey
A. Jeffrey
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
ajeffrey@lifedesignsinc.org

James Gilmartin
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
jgilmartin@lifedesignsinc.org

Jennifer Hughes
IMG_8040
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
jhughes@lifedesignsinc.org

NETWORK 4


Alli Marrs
A. Marrs
Service Coordinator
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
amarrs@lifedesignsinc.org

Emily Hall
IMG_8033
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
ehall@lifedesignsinc.org

Ben Irving
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
birving@lifedesignsinc.org

Beth Clark
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
bclark@lifedesignsinc.org

Molly Scott
IMG_7979 1
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
mscott@lifedesignsinc.org

Kenna Hardin
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
khardin@lifedesignsinc.org

Shelby Self
IMG_8030
Team Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
sshelf@lifedesignsinc.org