Other Departments within LIFEDesigns


Human Resources Department


Amy Joslin  
IMG_7992
Director of Human Resources
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 265
ajoslin@lifedesignsinc.org

Sherri Allen
HR Generalist 
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 265
sallen@lifedesignsinc.org

Hailey Clark
Recruitment Specialist
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 263
hclark@lifedesignsinc.org

Jillian East
IMG_7999
Employee Development Coordinator
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 231
jeast@lifedesignsinc.org


Fiscal Department


Lori Schopmeyer
L. Schoppmeyer
Chief Financial Officer
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 203
lschopmeyer@lifedesignsinc.org

Vern Hageman
IMG_8001
Office Manager
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 201
vhageman@lifedesignsinc.org

Katrina Kerr
K. Kerr
General Ledger Staff Accountant
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 261
kkerr@lifedesignsinc.org

Jennifer Merrick
Accounts Receivable Staff Accountant
(812) 332-9615
jmerrick@lifedesignsinc.org

Bric Compton
IMG_8048
Accounts Receivable Staff Accountant
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 269
bcompton@lifedesignsinc.org

Barbara Sandage
IMG_8041
Payroll Staff Accountant
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 215
bsandage@lifedesignsinc.org

Community Relations Department


Kristen King
Kristen King 2
Director of Community Relations
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 212
kking@lifedesignsinc.org

Stephanie Shelton
Development Director
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 218
sshelton@lifedesignsinc.org

Alyssa Walls
A. Walls
Communications Coordinator
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 212
awalls@lifedesignsinc.org

Claire Schapker
claire
Development Fellow
(812) 332-9615
cschapker@lifedesignsinc.org
Jenna Keisler
Jenna - Speical Events Intern
Special Events Intern
(812)332-9615
jkeisler@lifedesignsinc.org
Kiara Pumphrey
Development Volunteer
(812) 332-9615
kpumphrey@lifedesignsinc.org

Community Services Department


Brandi Hamilton
B. Hamilton
Director of Community Services and Employment
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 227
bhamilton@lifedesignsinc.org

Victoria Burke
Employment Consultant
(812) 332-9615
vburke@lifedesignsinc.org

JD Cowden
Employment Consultant
(812) 332-9615
jcowden@lifedesignsinc.org

Matthew Brookshire
Employment Consultant
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 202
mbookshire@lifedesignsinc.org

Elizabeth Rybachek
Employment Consultant
(812) 332-9615
erybachek@lifedesignsinc.org

Jennifer Jones
Employment Consultant 
(812) 332-9615
jjones@lifedesignsinc.org

Erin Zitting
Columbus Employment Consultant
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 300
ezitting@lifedesignsinc.org

Allyssa Robertson
Columbus Employment Consultant
(812) 332-9615
arobertson@lifedesignsinc.org

Christopher Ramey
Columbus Financial Stability Employment Consultant
(812) 332-9615
cramey@lifedesignsinc.org

Facilities Department


Cindy Fleetwood
IMG_7970
Director of Facilities
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 208
cfleetwood@lifedesignsinc.org

Dave Lewis
IMG_7965
Head of maintenance
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 222
dlewis@lifedesignsinc.org

Michael Dye
IMG_7967
 Maintenance Tech
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 222
mdye@lifedesignsinc.org

Residential Services Department


Lisa VanDeventer
L. Vandeventer
Director of Residential Services
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 219
lvandeventer@lifedesignsinc.org

Desiree Branaman
IMG_7989
Director of Quality Assurance
(812) 332-9615, Ext.
dbranaman@lifedesignsinc.org

Terri Bible
Service Coordinator Network 1
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 224
tbible@lifedesignsinc.org

Charity Peters
 C. Peters
Service Coordinator Network 2
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 267
cpeters@lifedesignsinc.org

Amanda Burton
A. Burton
Service Coordinator Network 3
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 260
aburton@lifedesignsinc.org

Alli Marrs
A. Marrs
Service Coordinator Network 4
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 220
amarrs@lifedesignsinc.org

P.J. O’Heran
PJ Oheran
Service Coordinator Group Homes
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 109
pjoheran@lifedesignsinc.org

Sandra Mullins
Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professional
(812) 332-9615, Ext. 109
smullins@lifedesignsinc.org

Heidi Lewis
Client Finance Coordinator 
(812) 332-9615
hlewis@lifedesignsinc.org

hereos pic (2)